Bury The Wren - 6 song EP

Scott wrote and produced 6 songs under the name Bury The Wren (with Erica Gibson).  It's a downtempo, alt-pop, noirish walk through some darker influences like Portishead, Massive Attack, Zero7, Fiona Apple and Lana Del Rey.  The EP is called "2:15 to New Glory" and it's available for licensing through BMG here:  

and for purchase through iTunes and all digital music sites, and can be streamed through Spotify and all other streaming services.  The songs "I'm Happy" and "The One That Gets Away" have been attracting attention from blogs like KickKickSnare, IndieShuffle and Crack In The Road.